top of page

Finally!


Today after many months of hard times it was amazing. Today I woke up and chose to check my grades. I never do that because I used to always have terrible grades and would be afraid to check them. It turned out that I had straight A's and this is the first time that I have had that since elementary school. My GPA had also gone up as well and I got to finally say that I have straight A's. My parents were ecstatic and so was I. After I got home from school, I went to the ice rink that I skate at and had an awesome skate. I was landing my jumps and my spins were faster than they had been in so long. I got to celebrate that today was amazing and this one day will now be able to give me hope in my rough times. I am still thankful to my rough times because they keep me humble and my great times keep my strong. There did end up being light at the end of the tunnel. I'm glad that I didn't quit.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page